盗贼蜱探测器

盗贼蜱探测器

16768
0
SHARE

这种工具可以帮助保持数据的历史准确有效的回溯测试等等.

各品种的交易者越来越依赖于MT4的自动交易和自定义的研究能力,以实现他们的投机策略,无人值守. 这些工具的执行依赖于主输入: 饲料价格. 投标的每个新报价/卖信息都上了一个新刻度. 如果价饲料中含有旧的或过时的蜱, 那么它有可能被提出的价格已不再有效. 然而, 与算法交易时, 交易者将不只是看图表,直到事后知道其中的差别不够快行动, 即使价格差异足以显著看到视觉.

盗贼蜱探测器工具的基本逻辑是如下:

价饲料是线性的 (当前的价格上涨, 降低, 或者停留在相对于以前的价格相同), 每个报价 (蜱) 应该是连续的. 意思是报价时间戳 12:20:25 应始终到达,报价时间戳之前在平台进行计数 12:20:26. 如果 12:20:25 邮票来后 12:20:26, 然后将显示错误消息, 无论是在弹出, 电子邮件, 和/或写入日志格式. 该日志将具有符号名, 流氓蜱, 与前打勾买入/卖出价和时间戳信息.

检查传入的节拍 (tick0) 时间戳和比较以前的蜱时间戳 (蜱1). 如果剔 0 时间戳 < 蜱 -1, 然后记录警报.

对于弹出选项, 电子邮件, 和单独的日志文件都可能. 如果您需要发送证据,经纪人或程序员, 您可以使用单独的日志文件,如果你不想使用专家日志. 确保你考虑的时间差作为专家日志会记录本地计算机时间, 和蜱的时间戳将是MT4市场观察时间

安装: 复制RogueTickDetector.mq4或EX4到 [MetaTrader4的文件夹]expertsindicators . 重新启动的MetaTrader 4 然后你会看到下的“自定义指标在导航的新指标’ 夹. 你要跟踪的符号拖到RogueTickDetector到任何排行榜. 它可以运行多个 不同 在同一图表上同时指标, 但只需要一个追踪每符号RogueTickDetector实例.

日志文件将在 [MetaTrader4的文件夹]expertsfiles

笔记: 有可能是为什么零星的基础上被检测到的恶意蜱正当理由 (几次每天最多). 但是,很多时候,当一对突然遇到几个流氓每分钟或每小时蜱 (不管符号波动), 它是 可能 这是故意价饲料操纵. 请检查是否有其他形式的交易员介入的存在 (执行/填充延迟, 不对称打滑, 过度的重新报价, 异常断开连接, 等). 从MT4终端到服务器以及网络连接质量您的最终还要检查的等待时间.

通常情况下,饲料价格流氓蜱在券商端的问题的结果, 因为我们通常使用在纽约与质量VPS服务器上的工具 100% 正常运行时间保证. 在同一台服务器将有多个实时和展示账户与多个经纪交易类似货币对; 然而只有少数券商似乎一直有问题. 或经纪人将永远不会有这个问题, 但突然会非常频繁发生.

由于它使用很少的计算机资源, 我们建议谁的价值准确的定价所有的交易者考虑使用该工具或类似的东西.

MT4指标 – 下载说明

流氓蜱检测器是MetaTrader的 4 (MT4) 指示灯和外汇指标的本质是把积累的历史数据.

流氓蜱检测器提供一个机会以检测价格动态其是不可见的肉眼各种特点和图案.

基于该信息, 交易者可以进一步假设价格变动并相应地调整自己的策略.

如何安装流氓蜱detector.mq4?

  • 下载流氓蜱detector.mq4
  • 盗贼剔detector.mq4复制到您的MetaTrader的目录 / 专家 / 指标 /
  • 启动或重新启动的MetaTrader客户端
  • 要测试你的指标选择图表及时限
  • 搜索 “自定义指标” 在您的浏览器大多留在你的MetaTrader客户端
  • 流氓蜱detector.mq4右击
  • 附加到图表
  • 修改设置或按确定
  • 指示灯盗贼蜱detector.mq4可以用图表

如何从您的MetaTrader的删除流氓蜱detector.mq4 4 图?

  • 选择哪里是指示灯在您的MetaTrader客户端运行图
  • 右键点击进入图表
  • “指标清单”
  • 选择指示器和删除

XM-无存奖金
MT4指标低于下载:

盗贼蜱探测器

没有评论

发表评论

Rogue tick detector

Rogue tick detector

6228
0
SHARE

A tool to help keep data history accurate for effective back testing and so on.

Traders of all varieties have increasingly dependent on mt4’s automated trading and custom studies capabilities to implement their speculative strategies unattended. The execution of these tools rely on the primary input: price feed. Each new price quote of bid/ask information comes on a new tick. If the price feed contains old or stale ticks, then it is possible that the price that is presented is no longer valid. However, when trading with algorithms, the trader would not know the difference quick enough to act just by looking at the chart until after the fact, even if the price difference was significant enough to see visually.

The basic logic of the Rogue tick detector tool is as follows:

Price feed is linear (current price increases, decreases, or stays the same relative to previous price), and each price quote (tick) is supposed to be sequential. Meaning a price quote time stamp 12:20:25 should always arrive and be counted in the platform before quote timestamp 12:20:26. If the 12:20:25 stamp comes after 12:20:26, then an error message appears, either in popup, email, and/or written log format. The log will have the symbol name, the rogue tick, and the previous tick bid/ask and time-stamp information.

Check incoming tick (tick0) timestamp and compare to the previous tick time-stamp (tick-1). If tick 0 timestamp < tick -1, then record alert.

Options for popup, email, and separate log file are all possible. If you need to send evidence to the broker or programmer, you may use the separate log file if you do not want to use expert logs. Make sure you account for the time difference as the expert log will record the local computer time, and the timestamp of the ticks will be mt4 market watch time

Installation: Copy RogueTickDetector.mq4 or ex4 to [metatrader4 folder]expertsindicators . Restart metatrader 4 and then you should see the new indicator in the navigator under the ‘custom indicators’ folder. Drag RogueTickDetector onto any chart with the symbol you want to track. It is possible to run several different indicators simultaneously on the same chart, but only one instance of RogueTickDetector per tracked symbol is needed.

log file will be in [metatrader4 folder]expertsfiles

Notes: There could be legitimate reasons why rogue ticks are detected on a sporadic basis (couple of times a day max). But often times when a pair is suddenly experiencing several rogue ticks per minute or per hour (regardless of the symbol volatility), it is possible that it is intentional price feed manipulation. Check to see if other forms of dealer intervention is present (execution/fill delays, asymmetric slippage, excessive re-quotes, unusual disconnects, etc). Also check on your end the latency from the mt4 terminal to the server as well as the internet connection quality.

Normally the price feed rogue ticks are a result of a problem on the broker side, as we normally use the tool on quality VPS server in New York with 100% uptime guarantee. The same server will have multiple live and demo accounts with multiple brokers trading similar currency pairs; yet only a few brokers seem to have the problem consistently. Or a broker will never have this issue, but suddenly it will happen very frequently.

Since it uses very few computer resources, we recommend all traders who value accurate pricing to consider using this tool or something similar.

MT4 Indicators – Download Instructions

Rogue tick detector is a Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator and the essence of the forex indicator is to transform the accumulated history data.

Rogue tick detector provides for an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust their strategy accordingly.

How to install Rogue tick detector.mq4?

  • Download Rogue tick detector.mq4
  • Copy Rogue tick detector.mq4 to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your indicator
  • Search “Custom Indicators” in your Navigator mostly left in your Metatrader Client
  • Right click on Rogue tick detector.mq4
  • Attach to a chart
  • Modify settings or press ok
  • Indicator Rogue tick detector.mq4 is available on your Chart

How to remove Rogue tick detector.mq4 from your Metatrader 4 Chart?

  • Select the Chart where is the Indicator running in your Metatrader Client
  • Right click into the Chart
  • “Indicators list”
  • Select the Indicator and delete

xm-no-deposit-bonus
MT4 Indicators Download below:

Rogue tick detector

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY