كشف علامة المارقة

كشف علامة المارقة

4633
0
SHARE

أداة لتساعد على الحفاظ على التاريخ بيانات دقيقة لاختبار الخلفي الفعال وهلم جرا.

التجار من جميع الأصناف لديها تعتمد بشكل متزايد على القدرات التجارية والعرف الدراسات الآلي MT4 لتنفيذ استراتيجياتها المضاربة غير المراقب. تنفيذ هذه الأدوات تعتمد على المدخلات الأولية: تغذية السعر. كل عرض أسعار جديدة للعرض / طلب المعلومات يأتي على علامة جديدة. إذا كان العلف سعر تحتوي القراد قديمة أو تالفة, فمن الممكن أن الثمن الذي يقدم لم تعد صالحة. لكن, عند التداول مع خوارزميات, فإن التاجر لا يعرف الفرق سريع بما فيه الكفاية للعمل فقط من خلال النظر إلى الرسم البياني حتى بعد وقوعها, حتى لو كان فرق السعر كبير بما فيه الكفاية لترى بالعين المجردة.

المنطق الأساسي للأداة القراد كشف المارقة على النحو التالي:

تغذية سعر خطية (الزيادات في الأسعار الحالية, يقلل, أو يبقى على نفس نسبة إلى السعر السابق), وكل عرض أسعار (علامة) من المفترض أن تكون متتابعة. وهذا يعني طابع زمني سعر الاقتباس 12:20:25 ينبغي دائما يصل وتحسب في منصة قبل الطابع الزمني الاقتباس 12:20:26. إذا كان 12:20:25 ويأتي الطابع بعد 12:20:26, ثم تظهر رسالة الخطأ, إما في منبثقة, البريد الإلكتروني, و / أو تنسيق السجل المكتوب. وسجل لديهم اسم رمز, القراد المارقة, ومحاولة القراد السابق / طلب والمعلومات الطابع الزمني.

تحقق علامة واردة (tick0) الطابع الزمني ومقارنة الطابع الزمني القراد السابق (القراد 1). إذا القراد 0 الطابع الزمني < علامة -1, ثم التنبيه سجل.

خيارات للمنبثقة, البريد الإلكتروني, وملف سجل منفصل كلها ممكن. إذا كنت في حاجة الى ارسال دليل على وسيط أو مبرمج, يمكنك استخدام ملف سجل منفصل إذا كنت لا ترغب في استخدام سجلات خبير. تأكد من حساب لفارق التوقيت، كما سجل خبير سوف يسجل الوقت الكمبيوتر المحلي, والطابع الزمني من القراد سيكون MT4 الوقت مراقبة السوق

التركيب: نسخة RogueTickDetector.mq4 أو EX4 ل [مجلد في MetaTrader4]expertsindicators . ميتاتريدر إعادة تشغيل 4 ومن ثم يجب أن تشاهد المؤشر الجديد في الملاح تحت "مؤشرات مخصصة’ مجلد. اسحب RogueTickDetector على أي مخطط مع الرمز الذي تريد أن تتبع. فمن الممكن لتشغيل عدة مختلف المؤشرات في وقت واحد على نفس الرسم البياني, ولكن هناك حاجة واحدة فقط مثيل RogueTickDetector لكل رمز تعقب.

سوف يكون ملف سجل في [مجلد في MetaTrader4]expertsfiles

ملاحظات: قد تكون هناك أسباب مشروعة لماذا يتم الكشف عن القراد المارقة على أساس متفرقة (بضع مرات في اليوم كحد أقصى). ولكن في كثير من الأحيان عندما يكون الزوج يشهد فجأة عدة المارقة القراد في الدقيقة أو في الساعة (بغض النظر عن تقلبات رمز), أنه ممكن هذا هو سعر المتعمد تغذية التلاعب. تحقق لمعرفة ما إذا كانت أشكال أخرى من التدخل تاجر موجودة (تنفيذ / ملء التأخير, انزلاق غير المتماثلة, الإفراط في إعادة التسعير, قطع غير عادية, إلخ). تحقق أيضا في نهاية الخاص بك الكمون من محطة MT4 إلى خادم فضلا عن جودة الاتصال بشبكة الانترنت.

عادة سعر تغذية القراد المارقة هي نتيجة وجود مشكلة على جانب وسيط, ونحن عادة استخدام الأداة على الخادم جودة VPS في نيويورك مع 100% ضمان الجهوزية. سيكون الخادم نفسه عدة يعيش وعرض الحسابات مع وسطاء التداول متعددة العملات مماثلة; بعد فقط ويبدو أن بعض السماسرة لدينا مشكلة على الدوام. أو وسيط لن يكون هذا الموضوع, ولكن فجأة أنها سوف يحدث كثيرا جدا.

لأنه يستخدم موارد الكمبيوتر قليلة جدا, نوصي جميع التجار الذين يقدرون تسعير دقيقة في النظر في استخدام هذه الأداة أو شيئا من هذا القبيل.

مؤشرات MT4 – تعليمات التحميل

المارقة كاشف القراد هو ميتاتريدر 4 (MT4) المؤشر وجوهر مؤشر الفوركس هو تحويل البيانات التاريخ المتراكمة.

يوفر المارقة كشف علامة عن فرصة للكشف عن مختلف الخصائص والأنماط في ديناميات الأسعار التي هي غير مرئية للعين المجردة.

وبناء على هذه المعلومات, يمكن للتجار تحمل المزيد من حركة الأسعار وضبط استراتيجية وفقا لذلك.

كيفية تثبيت روغ القراد detector.mq4?

  • تحميل روغ detector.mq4 القراد
  • نسخ روغ detector.mq4 القراد إلى دليل ميتاتريدر الخاص بك / الخبراء / مؤشرات /
  • بدء أو إعادة تشغيل العميل ميتاتريدر الخاص بك
  • اختر الرسم البياني والإطار الزمني الذي تريد اختبار المؤشر الخاص بك
  • بحث “مؤشرات مخصصة” في المستكشف يسارك معظمهم في عميل ميتاتريدر الخاص بك
  • انقر بزر الماوس الأيمن على detector.mq4 القراد روغ
  • نعلق على الرسم البياني
  • تعديل إعدادات أو موافق الصحافة
  • مؤشر روغ القراد detector.mq4 متاح في الرسم البياني الخاص بك

كيفية إزالة روغ detector.mq4 القراد من ميتاتريدر الخاص بك 4 جدول?

  • حدد الرسم البياني حيث مؤشر تشغيل في عميل ميتاتريدر الخاص بك
  • انقر على الحق في الرسم البياني
  • “قائمة المؤشرات”
  • حدد المؤشر وحذف

XM-عدم إيداع مكافأة
مؤشرات MT4 تحميل أدناه:

كشف علامة المارقة

لا يوجد تعليقات

ترك الرد

Rogue tick detector

Rogue tick detector

6228
0
SHARE

A tool to help keep data history accurate for effective back testing and so on.

Traders of all varieties have increasingly dependent on mt4’s automated trading and custom studies capabilities to implement their speculative strategies unattended. The execution of these tools rely on the primary input: price feed. Each new price quote of bid/ask information comes on a new tick. If the price feed contains old or stale ticks, then it is possible that the price that is presented is no longer valid. However, when trading with algorithms, the trader would not know the difference quick enough to act just by looking at the chart until after the fact, even if the price difference was significant enough to see visually.

The basic logic of the Rogue tick detector tool is as follows:

Price feed is linear (current price increases, decreases, or stays the same relative to previous price), and each price quote (tick) is supposed to be sequential. Meaning a price quote time stamp 12:20:25 should always arrive and be counted in the platform before quote timestamp 12:20:26. If the 12:20:25 stamp comes after 12:20:26, then an error message appears, either in popup, email, and/or written log format. The log will have the symbol name, the rogue tick, and the previous tick bid/ask and time-stamp information.

Check incoming tick (tick0) timestamp and compare to the previous tick time-stamp (tick-1). If tick 0 timestamp < tick -1, then record alert.

Options for popup, email, and separate log file are all possible. If you need to send evidence to the broker or programmer, you may use the separate log file if you do not want to use expert logs. Make sure you account for the time difference as the expert log will record the local computer time, and the timestamp of the ticks will be mt4 market watch time

Installation: Copy RogueTickDetector.mq4 or ex4 to [metatrader4 folder]expertsindicators . Restart metatrader 4 and then you should see the new indicator in the navigator under the ‘custom indicators’ folder. Drag RogueTickDetector onto any chart with the symbol you want to track. It is possible to run several different indicators simultaneously on the same chart, but only one instance of RogueTickDetector per tracked symbol is needed.

log file will be in [metatrader4 folder]expertsfiles

Notes: There could be legitimate reasons why rogue ticks are detected on a sporadic basis (couple of times a day max). But often times when a pair is suddenly experiencing several rogue ticks per minute or per hour (regardless of the symbol volatility), it is possible that it is intentional price feed manipulation. Check to see if other forms of dealer intervention is present (execution/fill delays, asymmetric slippage, excessive re-quotes, unusual disconnects, etc). Also check on your end the latency from the mt4 terminal to the server as well as the internet connection quality.

Normally the price feed rogue ticks are a result of a problem on the broker side, as we normally use the tool on quality VPS server in New York with 100% uptime guarantee. The same server will have multiple live and demo accounts with multiple brokers trading similar currency pairs; yet only a few brokers seem to have the problem consistently. Or a broker will never have this issue, but suddenly it will happen very frequently.

Since it uses very few computer resources, we recommend all traders who value accurate pricing to consider using this tool or something similar.

MT4 Indicators – Download Instructions

Rogue tick detector is a Metatrader 4 (MT4) indicator and the essence of the forex indicator is to transform the accumulated history data.

Rogue tick detector provides for an opportunity to detect various peculiarities and patterns in price dynamics which are invisible to the naked eye.

Based on this information, traders can assume further price movement and adjust their strategy accordingly.

How to install Rogue tick detector.mq4?

  • Download Rogue tick detector.mq4
  • Copy Rogue tick detector.mq4 to your Metatrader Directory / experts / indicators /
  • Start or restart your Metatrader Client
  • Select Chart and Timeframe where you want to test your indicator
  • Search “Custom Indicators” in your Navigator mostly left in your Metatrader Client
  • Right click on Rogue tick detector.mq4
  • Attach to a chart
  • Modify settings or press ok
  • Indicator Rogue tick detector.mq4 is available on your Chart

How to remove Rogue tick detector.mq4 from your Metatrader 4 Chart?

  • Select the Chart where is the Indicator running in your Metatrader Client
  • Right click into the Chart
  • “Indicators list”
  • Select the Indicator and delete

xm-no-deposit-bonus
MT4 Indicators Download below:

Rogue tick detector

NO COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY